Forecast of Events

February 2019

Thursday 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th Feb - Loughborough Acoustic Club - All welcome

Every Tuesday, Friday & Sunday night - Bingo & Games - All Welcome

Saturday 2nd Feb 19 - Private Function in Concert Room & Social in bar area - All welcome

Saturday 9th Feb 19 - Female Vocalist 'Shona' - All welcome, free entry

Saturday 16th Feb 19 - Female Vocalist 'Milly Sophie Rose' - All welcome, free entry

Saturday 23rd Feb 19 - Private Function in Concert Room & Social night in bar area, all welcome

March 2019

Thursday 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th Mar - Loughborough Acoustic Club - All welcome

Every Tuesday, Friday & Sunday night - Bingo & Games - All Welcome

Saturday 2nd Mar 19 - Live Act - Male Vocalist James Defoe, All welcome, free entry

Saturday 9th Mar 19 - Social night, all welcome

Saturday 16th Mar 19 - St Patricks Disco & Celebrations - All welcome, free entry

Saturday 23rd Mar 19 - Private Function in Concert Room - Social night in bar, all welcome

Saturday 30th Mar 19 - Social night, all welcome

April 2019

Thursday 4th, 11th, 18th & 25th Apr - Loughborough Acoustic Club - All welcome

Every Tuesday, Friday & Sunday night - Bingo & Games - All Welcome

Saturday 6th Apr 19 - Live Act - Male Vocalist 'Mike Shelby,' All welcome, free entry

Saturday 13th Apr 19 - Social night, all welcome

Saturday 20th Apr 19 - 'Jim the singing postman' - All welcome, free entry

Friday 26th Apr 19 - Darts (Winter League) Presentation Night / Social night in bar & Cosy Corner Bingo 9pm

Saturday 27th Apr 19 - Social night, all welcome

Room Hire

Club 'Live Acts' every 1st and 3rd Saturday (& Bingo) from April 2018

Every 2nd & 4th Saturday of each month, our function / concert room can be hired for other events such as parties, anniversaries, meetings, training and social activities call 07985283281 to check availability. Minimal £50 for cleaning and bar staff plus a refundable deposit may be applicable depending on the function.