Forecast of Events

March 2020

 

Temporary closure 16th Mar until further notice

Saturday 28th Mar -TBC -  Di's Charity Night Disco £5 entry & Social night in bar.

April 2020

Thursday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th Apr- Loughborough Acoustic Club - All welcome

Every Tuesday, Friday & Sunday night - Bingo & Games - All Welcome

Friday 3rd Apr - Charity Night for Leicester Radiotherapy Unit.

Saturday 4th Apr - Live Act - Vocalist 'Zoe' All welcome, free entry

Saturday 11th Apr - Private Event in Function Room & Social night in bar.

Saturday 18th Apr - Irish Night with 'Brendan' All welcome, free entry

Friday 24th Apr – Darts Presentation Night

Saturday 25th Apr - Private Event in Function Room & Social night in bar.

May 2020

Thursday 7th, 14th, 21st & 28th May- Loughborough Acoustic Club - All welcome

Every Tuesday, Friday & Sunday night - Bingo & Games - All Welcome

Saturday 2nd May - Live Act - Vocalist 'Jamie Neale' All welcome, free entry

Friday 8th May - Private Event in Function Room & Social night in bar.

Saturday 16th May - Live Act - Vocalist 'Sean Laney' All welcome, free entry

Saturday 23rd May - Private Event in Function Room & Social night in bar.

Saturday 30th May - Private Event in Function Room & Social night in bar.

Room Hire

Club 'Live Acts' every 1st and 3rd Saturday (& Bingo) from April 2018

Every 2nd & 4th Saturday of each month, our function / concert room can be hired for other events such as parties, anniversaries, meetings, training and social activities call 07591186744 to check availability. Minimal £50 for cleaning and bar staff plus a refundable deposit may be applicable depending on the function.